Apple Orthodontix The Colony TX Reviews

Come to Apple Orthodontix for quality orthodontic care, friendly service and convenient scheduling in The Colony area. See us for metal, clear and lingual braces. We also offer specialty braces, including 100% customized Insignia braces and Invisalign. For your convenience, routine oral surgical procedures such as wisdom teeth extractions, exposures, bonds and frenectomies are also available. Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Marites Y. Del Mundo in our office at The Colony, located at 4713 Hwy 121 Ste 304 in The Colony, at the Hwy 121 & Main. We're conveniently located for patients who live in The Colony & Frisco. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit.

http://appleortho.com/locations/the-colony-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 27 of 27

"My daughter has had the best care at Apple Othodontics in The Colony! Dr. del Mundo and staff are very professional and friendly. The doctors that have worked with my daughter have been very thorough correcting a severe overbite. I recommend Apple in The Colony 100%!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2014
"The work that they did on my teeth is amazing! I am so much more confident in my smile! Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming! I was blessed to have gone to The Colony location, the staff are like no other! Each time I had an appointment, they made me feel comfortable. Each appointment was quick, easy, and right to the point!! My braces process went smoothly and quicker than expected, which was great! Thank you so much Apple Orthodontix, Dr. Marites Y. Del Mundo and staff! I will be sure to show my gratitude!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2014

TP

"The ladies at the colony office are always friendly! My daughter Brittany's teeth look great!!!Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"We had an emergency and the office was able to fit us in the next day. The service was excellent. No waiting was needed."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2013
"Doctor Del Mundo is an excellent doctor. The technicians have been very gentle and provided advice on dental hygiene for my daughter. This is an excellent place to go for Orthodontic treatment. She is a patient in The Colony. However, Dr. Del Mundo also work at Little Elm and in Denton."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2013
"I have been going to Apple Orthodontix for about a year now, and the whole staff has always been very professional. My dentist referred me to a different orthodontics for braces, but I wanted to get a second opinion on pricing for braces. Apple Orthodontix was more reasonable with pricing, and in general I am glad and feel that I have made the right choice to use Apple. I recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Apple Orthodontix was very patient with me. I called to ask questions and the doctor answered with the same day. Doctor also advised me on what is the best option for my teeth and the best alternative. When I first came to the office to have the consultation. It was very professal and worked with my conditions."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"My sister was a patient at Apple when she was 12 and my mom wanted me to come there too. I like the people my favorite is Dana she also worked with my sister when she was there!!! We love Apple"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"Good. Fast and easy."
"Apple Orthodontix has done an awesome job taking care of me the past 2 years! i love my new smile and am really looking forward to getting my braces off next month!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013

SW

"I had a great experience from the minute I walked in! I am always greeted with a smile by the people at the front desk. I did not wait to be seen for more than a minute and again was greeted with a smile by the tech that took care of me. The doctor is always very pleasant, soft spoken and encouraging. The whole office seems to enjoy working together which makes it a pleasant experience for the patient. They are quick, efficient, and get the patient in and out quickly without giving the impression that they are hurried."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2014

RC

"Awesome! Prompt and always smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2014

KH

"My daughter's teeth have come so far and are looking great! We are excited for the end result"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2014

CD

"I have been a loyal client for over 16 years, I had my braces put on first, then followed by my son and most recently my daughter! We consider the staff a part of our family especially Odette. She is beautiful & such a genuine nice caring individual. Dana has made our experience great, she is very caring and helpful. AND Dr Del Mundo is awesome! She is gentle. My daughter was so afraid but once Dr del Mundo worked with her she was very happy fear gone! They are very nice, respectful, caring and most importantly experts in making your teeth look beautiful! I HIGHLY recommend the best ortho office out there!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

SC

"Good experience today! Everyone was helpful and answered all of my questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2014

TW

"We just had the braces taken off and Tori's smile says it all. So happy with all the staff and service we have received over the last two years I will continue to refer any one I know that needs braces. It's been an exceptional experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014

BH

"Excellent Customer Service all the way around!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014

TK

"Dr. delMundo at Apple Orthodontics in The Colony and her staff are the best! They have taken great care with my daughter to make sure that her teeth and overbite are being corrected. I appreciate their thoroughness!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

JP

"Apple has a great staff, engaging orthodontists, and a welcoming atmosphere. They have been flexible and work us when when she has had out of the ordinary issues."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013

TH

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013

TH

"AWESOME JOB EVERY TIME..."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013

ST

"Always a great visit! Professionaland courteous staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013

HM

"Very accommodating"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013

CC

"This is a terrific office. They are always on time and the quality of work is excellent."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

SM

"provide good care"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2013

SW

"I have been a client for approx. 6 months and have always had a great experience! The doctor and the staff are both professional and pleasant. Am always seen on time and am finished in 15 minutes! Excellent care provided!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

SB

"At 46 years old, I found myself needing braces to correct a jaw alignment issue due to self grinding of the teeth. Two years later I can finally say that I am at the final stages of a successful alignment. The treatment visits and the kindness of the staff helped the experience be a pleasant one for me. I would recommend Apple Orthodontics to anyone who finds themselves or a loved one needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Reviews 1 - 27 of 27

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com